Category Archives: Webinars

Top 10 Trends and Innovations in underground mining

January 15 (Wednesday), 2014  10:30 PST, 13:30 EDT, 18:30 GMT, 20:30 SAST The case for innovation in the mining industry has never been more compelling. The world of mining is still going through difficult times. To turn the page on these difficult times, mining companies will need to realize important transformations in their business system: rapid and accurate […]
Read More »

Silicate capsules: a revolutionary silicate fixing agent for rock bolting

March 18 (Wednesday), 2014  at  12:00  EST Duration 30 min The selection of a support technology is a key concern for any mining company involved in underground mining around the world. The Institute for the study of complex mineral development  (IPKON) is proud to present a free webinar on existing support technologies  Silicate capsules: a revolutionary […]
Read More »